Balkan Adventures – Video

Hi everyone!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted and it is because I was a busy bee working hard to save for my two month backpacking trip between July – September.

img_2183

I visited all of the Baltic countries (Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania), Malta and Eastern Europe including many of the Balkans (Romania, Serbia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Albania, Macedonia, Kosovo & Bulgaria).

dsc00497

I’ve attached a little video I put together of the Balkan section of my travels and now that I’m home I’m going to do my best to publish some articles soon about the best things to do and see in these beautiful regions!

Link: Balkan Adventure by SempreVoyager

Hope you enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

